This is to start of something new;Daily lessons

Nehal
2 min readJul 25, 2024

Hey friends,

This is the start of daily lessons. So by the name, you must have got the idea that it’s about daily lessons from my life and more. I am doing this for the sake of trying something new. I don’t know if this will sustain or not, but I know that I will learn things in this journey. You can share your views or ideas about this.

Anyway, for the last few days, I have been procrastinating this article. And instead, I am reading a book. But not just this, I am procrastinating my workout, a few important pending works, and lastly few skills that I need to be working on.

With this procrastination, I was also procrastinating my mental health but then I started taking this seriously and taking a single step to take care of it.

As we all know actions bring motivation and one step leads to another step, another step leads to another and this goes along……

Lessons of the day!

Working on yourself is the best way to use your time.

Pain is what brings accountability and responsibility.

Books

The previous book that I had completed Attitude is Everything by Jeff Keller

“You see, when you change your attitude, sparks fly in the universe. You’re energized. You begin to see new possibilities. You move into action. You achieve extraordinary results. That’s why I say when you change your attitude, you change your life!”
Jeff Keller, Attitude Is Everything: Change Your Attitude … Change Your Life!

“WE BECOME WHAT WE THINK ABOUT.”
Jeff Keller, Attitude Is Everything: Change Your Attitude … Change Your Life!

Have a great day!

--

--

Nehal

Hi all! inspiring people to change and grow with my articles.Here is the link to my substack newsletter nehalsharmanet.substack.com "The weekly shift"